Episode accounts are automatically created when installing Episode on your device for the first time. You will receive an automatically generated Support ID, Username, and Password that can be found in the Episode settings. Unfortunately, Episode does not have an account deletion option at this time.
If you are trying to reset your progress in order to start over, please note, most stories have a replay option. At the end of the chapter, if you tap the 3 dots on the right side of the Play button, you’ll see the "Replay" option appear. If you tap the Replay button, you’ll see the option to start a new game. You'll be able to start the story again, change your avatar and make new choices!
If you would like to permanently delete your account and restrict the app from being accessible on your device, please see: