Deleted items cannot be restored, so be careful!
Outfits can be deleted whenever they are NOT currently being used in your script. You can use the “DELETE” button on the outfit screen. If the outfit is currently being used at some point in the script, it will not be deletable.
Similar to outfits, characters can be deleted only if they are NOT currently being used in your script. You can delete them from their character editing screen using the DELETE button.
You can only delete the LAST episode in your current script, and only if it is NOT published or shared. To delete an episode, open that episode and click the “DELETE” button in the upper right corner.
You can only delete a story if it is NOT published or shared. You can delete a story using the DELETE button in the upper right corner.